Staff Headshots 2019_rick.jpg

Rick Adkins

Lead Pastor

radkins@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_michael.jpg

Michael Dutcher

Worship Ministry Director

mdutcher@carolinaforest.org

Headshot_Ron.jpg

Ron Forrer

Campus Operations Supervisor

rforrer@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_justin.jpg

Justin Michal

Tech and Media Director

jmichal@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_carolyn.jpg

Carolyn Cloutier

Children’s Ministry Director

ccloutier@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_tyler.jpg

Tyler Edwards

Discipleship Pastor

tedwards@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_charles.jpg

Charles Fox

Family Pastor

cfox@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_diane.jpg

Diane Moore

Financial Administrator

dmoore@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_tom.jpg

Tom Critelli

Ministry Assistant

tcritelli@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_stephen.jpg

Stephen Forrer

Facilities Director

sforrer@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_kerry.jpg

Kerry Lembcke

Sports Ministry Director

klembcke@carolinaforest.org

Staff Headshots 2019_mark.jpg

Mark Roach

Associate Pastor

mroach@carolinaforest.org